Name and Composition of various Board level Committees w.e.f. 01.04.2024 are as under :

Audit Committee		
Sh. P. P. Pareek	Chairman	
Dr. T. M. Bhasin	Member	
Dr. Neharika Vohra	Member	
Sh. Gopal Singh Gusain	Member	
Nomination & Remuneration Committee	Tai i	
Dr. T. M. Bhasin	Chairman	
Dr. Neharika Vohra	Member	
Sh. Gopal Singh Gusain	Member	
Sh. Amit Kumar Srivastava	Member	
Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		-
Ms. Neharika Vohra	Chairperson	
Sh. P. P. Pareek	Member	
Dr. T. M. Bhasin	Member	
Sh. Vikas Goel	Member	
SII. VIKUS GOCI	Wichibel	
Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
Sh. P. P. Pareek	Chairman	
Ms. Neharika Vohra	Member	
Sh. Amit Kumar Srivastava	Member	
Sh. Vikas Goel	Member	
Risk Management Committee		
Sh. Amit Kumar Srivastava	Chairman	
Dr. Neharika Vohra	Member	
Sh. P. P. Pareek	Member	
Sh. Gopal Singh Gusain	Member	
		
IT Strategy Committee	1 -	
Sh. Gopal Singh Gusain	Chairman	
Sh. P. P. Pareek	Member	
Sh. Vikas Goel	Member	